123 Street, NYC, US 0123456789 [email protected]

上海419论坛,上海龙凤419,爱上海 - Powered by Annam Dedric!


first_imgGreensburg, IN—The Decatur County Community Foundation would like to congratulate the 2020 Lilly Scholarship finalists.  The announcement came from the Foundation yesterday.  The finalists are Ellie Acra (GCHS);  Emma Luttel, Ashley Morford, Trey Nobbe (NDHS); and Bailey Tomson (SDHS). According to DCCF, the first step is an application that surveys the students’ academic history and community involvement. Following the application, they must write a controlled essay at a local high school. These scores are calculated to identify the top five candidates. Then, those lucky five deliver a five-minute presentation on a topic of their choosing and are interviewed by the board of the Foundation. All of the scores and input from local judges are sent up to the Lilly Endowment in Indianapolis for a final decision to be made. The winner’s name will be sent from Lilly later this year.last_img read more