123 Street, NYC, US 0123456789 [email protected]

上海419论坛,上海龙凤419,爱上海 - Powered by Annam Dedric!


first_imgBNP Paribas Investment Partners – David Kiddie has been named chief executive of the firm’s institutional business line, joining its executive committee. Kiddie succeeds Philippe Marchessaux, who previously balanced the role with his responsibility as company chief executive. Kiddie previously was CIO of AMP Capital Investors and worked as CIO of ABN Amro Asset Management. He has also worked at Baring Asset Management and Insight Investment.  Schroders – Alex Tedder has been named head of global equities, joining in June from American Century Investments. Tedder joined ACI in 2006, where he was co-head of global and non-US large-cap strategies, having spent 12 years at Deutsche Asset Management.Tikehau – Debra Anderson has joined the manager’s private debt business. Anderson most recently worked at Blackstone as senior managing director in charge of its customised credit strategy. She has also worked at Intermediate Capital Group as leveraged loan portfolio manager and Abbey National.2020 Trustees – Naomi L’Estrange joins the Nottingham office of the independent trustee firm as director. L’Estrange was previously director of strategy and policy at the Pension Protection Fund, beginning her time at the lifeboat scheme as its director of legal affairs. Prior to joining the PPF, she worked at Herbert Smith Freehills, from which she was seconded to work at the UK’s Department for Work & Pensions. ING, Kyrkans Pensionskassa, Aon Hewitt, BNP Paribas, Schroders, Tikehau, 2020 TrusteesING – Corné van Nijhuis has been appointed chief executive of the €19bn ING pension fund. He succeeds Albert Smolders, named interim chief executive in June 2013 following the departure of Daan Heijting, who moved to Timeos, the provider of the pension fund PGB. Van Nijhuis was previously COO and chief executive of pensions insurer Swiss Life, as well as head of asset management at the €90bn asset manager MN. Wim van Iersel has also started as director of investments at the Pensioenfonds ING, replacing Leo Rog. Previously, Van Iersel was head of equity at asset manager SPF Beheer and head of asset management at insurer DELA.Kyrkans Pensionskassa – Carl Cederberg has been appointed chief executive of the Swedish Church Pension Fund, replacing Anders Granberg, who announced his decision to step down earlier this year. Cederberg joins from Storebrand Asset Management.Aon Hewitt – Jon Bryant has joined the consultancy’s UK arm as area director for the London consulting teams, within the benefits solutions area. Bryant joins after seven years with rival JLT Benefits Solutions, in an executive director role. Meanwhile in Sweden, Aon Hewitt has increased its pensions business, hiring Oscar Alm, Jonas Gyllenkrook and Carita Opseth, all from Alecta. All three will focus on corporate clients and occupational pensions.last_img read more


first_img SKILLMAN, N.J. – During last week’s NCAA Division II Men’s and Women’s Tennis National Championships, several Argonaut men’s and women’s tennis players received recognition from the Intercollegiate Tennis Association. The awards were presented at a banquet for the final 16 men’s and women’s tennis teams from Division II. Dante Bottini (Buenos Aires, Argentina) was named the ITA South Region Senior of the Year. He joins Radovan Chrz (2004) as the only Argonauts to win the award. Bottini, who transferred from Drury University, posted a 15-4 singles record and a 24-4 mark in doubles. Bottini finished the season ranked sixth in singles and second in doubles. For the fifth time, head coach Derrick Racine was named the ITA/NCAA Division II South Region Men’s Tennis Coach of the Year. He also earned the award in 2001-03 and 2005. Racine led top-ranked West Florida to a 27-4 record, the fifth consecutive season of at least 25 wins. He also directed West Florida to the national semifinals for the fifth consecutive season. Racine has totaled a 227-44 (.837) record over nine seasons with the Argonauts. Two Argonaut women’s tennis players also earned awards. Mandy Septoe (Port Elizabeth, South Africa) was named the ITA South Region Senior Player of the Year. Septoe is the fourth Argonaut in the last six years to earn the award. She finished the season ranked 45th in singles with 10 victories. In doubles, Septoe teamed with Tammy Kevey (Auckland, New Zealand) to form the fourth-ranked doubles team in the nation. Septoe also earned her second consecutive All-Gulf South Conference First Team honor. The duo finished the season with a 21-5 record. Septoe ended her two-year West Florida career with a 27-15 singles record and a 44-10 mark in doubles. Kevey was award the ITA South Region Arthur Ashe Jr. Award for Leadership and Sportsmanship. She is the fifth Argonaut to earn the prestigious honor. The award is presented annually to a student-athlete in each of eight regions of Division II who uphold the qualities of sportsmanship set forth by Arthur Ashe. Kevey finished the season ranked 15th in singles with a team-high 21 victories. She also posted 23 doubles wins, 21 with Septoe. Kevey was named to her second straight All-GSC First Team. Print Friendly Version Share Argonauts Collect Tennis Awardslast_img read more